Staff

Executive Team

Richard Wortham

Richard Wortham

Executive Vice President

Email: rw@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 100

Linda Bebee

Linda Bebee

Vice President, Domestic Marketing

Email: lbebee@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 400

Michael Loeffler

Michael Loeffler

Vice President, Finance & Operations

Email: loeffler@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 200

Domestic Marketing

Jennifer Matison

Jennifer Matison

Senior Manager, Consumer Marketing

Email: jmatison@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 410

Rachel Chou

Rachel Chou

Senior Manager, Consumer Communications

Email: rachel@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 300

Russell Woodward

Russell Woodward

Senior Manager, Product Marketing

Email: rwoodward@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 420

Adriana Mora

Adriana Mora

Consumer Marketing Coordinator

Email: adriana@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 230

Layla Mays

Layla Mays

Digital Communications Coordinator

Email: layla@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 310

Robert Hale

Robert Hale

Retail and Food Service Channel Marketing Manager

Email: rhale@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 415

Amy Foster

Amy Foster

Nutrition and Health Coordinator

Email: afoster@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 435

Jerry McPherson

Jerry McPherson

Event Logistics Manager

Email: jerry@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 250

Beef Resources

Jason Bagley

Jason Bagley

Senior Manager, Beef Resources

Email: jbagley@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 500

Misty Martin

Misty Martin

Ag Communications Manager

Email: mistym@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 315

Victoria Heller

Victoria Heller

Industry Outreach Manager

Email: vheller@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 510

Collections/Compliance

Mike McCravey

Mike McCravey

Industry Relations Manager

Email: mccravey@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 520

Carrie Sullivan

Carrie Sullivan

Executive Administrative Coordinator

Email: csullivan@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 205

Creative Services

Pam Wortham

Pam Wortham

Creative Services

Email: pamw@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 320

Tiffany Blackmon

Tiffany Blackmon

Culinary Director

 

Administration

Lisa Dobeck

Lisa Dobeck

Logistics and Database Administrator

Email: ldobeck@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 251

Amber Elwood

Amber Elwood

Programs Administrative Coordinator

Email: amber@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 101