Staff

Executive Team

  • HiRes-Richard-Wortham-4034-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Richard Wortham
    Executive Vice President

    Email: rw@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 100
  • Linda Bebee
    Linda Bebee
    Vice President, Domestic Marketing

    Email: lbebee@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 400
  • HiRes-Michael-Loeffler-3992-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Michael Loeffler
    Vice President, Finance & Operations

    Email: loeffler@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 200

Domestic Marketing

  • HiRes-Jennifer-Matison-3919-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Jennifer Matison
    Senior Manager, Consumer Marketing

    Email: jmatison@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 410
  • HiRes-Rachel-Chou-4006-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Rachel Chou
    Senior Manager, Consumer Communications

    Email: rachel@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 300
  • HiRes-Hawley-Poinsett-3904-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Hawley Poinsett
    Senior Manager, Nutrition

    Email: hpoinsett@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 430
  • HiRes-Kathleen-Pickett-4398-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Kathleen Pickett
    Consumer Information Coordinator

    Email: kpickett@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 230
  • HiRes-Russel-Woodward-3876-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Russell Woodward
    Senior Manager, Product Marketing

    Email: rwoodward@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 420
  • HiRes-Robert-Hale-3717-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Robert Hale
    Product Marketing Manager

    Email: rhale@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 415
  • Web Jerry McPherson 9547 Edit
    Jerry McPherson
    Jerry McPherson

    Email: jerry@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 250
  • Web Amy Foster 9529 Edit
    Amy Foster
    Nutrition and Health Coordinator

    Email: afoster@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 435
  • Web Jordan Glidwell 9446 Edit
    Jordan Glidewell
    Digital Community Coordinator

    Email: jglidewell@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 310

Beef Resources

  • HiRes-Jason-Bagley-3951-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Jason Bagley
    Senior Manager, Beef Resources

    Email: jbagley@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 500
  • HiRes-Misty-Martin-4028-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Misty Martin
    Ag Communications Manager

    Email: mistym@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 315
  • HiRes-Victoria-Pilger-4054-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Victoria Pilger
    Industry Outreach Coordinator

    Email: vpilger@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 510

Collections / Compliance

  • Carrie Sullivan
    Carrie Sullivan
    Executive Administrative Coordinator

    Email: csullivan@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 205
  • HiRes-Mike-McCravey-3822-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Mike McCravey
    Industry Relations Manager

    Email: mccravey@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 520

Creative Services

  • HiRes-Pam-Wortham-3834-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Pam Wortham
    Creative Services

    Email: pamw@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 320
  • HiRes-Tiffany-Blackmon-4411-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Tiffany Blackman
    Culinary Director

Administration

  • HiRes-Jill-Hodgkins-4379-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Jill Hodgkins
    Accounting Coordinator

    Email: jhodgkins@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 220
  • HiRes-Lisa-Dobeck-3771-Edit-241x193.jpg
    Lisa Dobeck
    Logistics & Database Administrator

    Email: ldobeck@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 251
  • Web Maria Clark 9418 Edit
    Maria Clark
    Program Administrative Coordinator

    Email: mclark@txbeef.org
    Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 101
pinterest